• Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

The Intermountain Affiliate

Nestled along the Rocky Mountains of the western United States, the Intermountain Affiliate of College and University Residence Halls (IACURH) is proud to be one of the eight regions of the National Association of College and University Residence Halls (NACURH).  The Intermountain serves these eight US states: Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah, and Wyoming, as well as the Canadian Provinces of Alberta and Saskatchewan.

Member Schools

• Arizona State University - Downtown

• Arizona State University - Polytechnic

• Arizona State University - Tempe

• Arizona State University - West

• Boise State University

• Brigham Young University

• Colorado School of Mines

• Colorado State University

• Fort Lewis College

• Montana State University - Bozeman

• Montana State University - Billings

• New Mexico State University

• Northern Arizona University

• The University of Arizona

• University of Utah

• University of Wyoming

• University of Colorado - Colorado Springs

• University of Colorado - Boulder

• University of Idaho

• University of Nevada, Las Vegas

• University of Nevada, Reno

• University of New Mexico

• University of Northern Colorado

• Utah State University


We'd love to hear from you!